Monochromatic Shades

Slow cooker recipes

Hey lovely people,

I found this amazing book that helps you do a lot more with your slow cooker.

You can sign up with these ladies and get a free copy for yourself as well. Im a tagine fan and I cant wait to try the Moroccan Turkey Tagine.

 

If you miss the offer, please let me know and I’ll see what I can do about it.

Happy Cooking!!!

2 comments on “Slow cooker recipes

  1. Fun Recipes For Toddlers
    September 7, 2012

    I take pleasure in, result in I found just what I was having a look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  2. cooking recipes
    September 16, 2012

    Thanks for some other great post. The place else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2012 by in Home & Lifestyle, Recipes.
